Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ricky Mr. Ricky
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:0086-574-86887181 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@marshine.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Besetzungsblock > 2 oder 3 gebündelte Hubschrauberblöcke
2 oder 3 gebündelte Hubschrauberblöcke
  • 2 oder 3 gebündelte Hubschrauberblöcke

2 oder 3 gebündelte Hubschrauberblöcke

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 21033400

Zertifizierung: CE, RoHS, ISO, SGS

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Bedingung: Benutzt

Feature: Feuer / Flammschutzmittel

Block Wheels : Made Of Aluminum Alloy: The Frame : Made Of Galvanized Steel

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Produktivität:  1000 sets per month

Marke: MARSHINE

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000PCS/MONTH

Zertifikate : ISO

HS-Code: 8467890000

Hafen: NINGBO

Produktbeschreibung

2 oder 3 gebündelte Hubschrauberblöcke

Der Condux Tesmec-Block mit schmalem Profil ist zum Bespannen von zwei oder drei gebündelten Leitern vorgesehen. Hergestellt aus wärmebehandeltem Aluminium in Flugzeugqualität (A356.01-T6), das ein leichtes und hochfestes Design bietet. Der einteilige Aluminiumgussrahmen ist mehr als 25% leichter, stärker und weniger bruchempfindlich als Blöcke mit geschweißten extrudierten Rahmen. Das Gegengewichts-Flygate-Design ermöglicht eine schnellere und sicherere Installation des Seils und bietet ein einzigartiges Scharnier für eine sicherere und effizientere Kabelentfernung während des Clipvorgangs. Vor Ort austauschbare Nylonsektoren sind Standard und halten länger als herkömmliche Neopren- oder Urethanauskleidungen und sparen Ihnen Zeit und Geld. Spezielle Urethan-Sektoren mit V-Nut-Profil für die Installation von Twisted Pair-Leitern, die üblicherweise als T2® oder VR2® bezeichnet werden, sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

9 39 19 29 4

9-5

9-6

Um die Übertragung der Arbeit zu unterstützen, hat Marshine Strom Tubular Gin Pole , Come Along Clamp , Drahtseil Flaschenzug , Nylon Sheave Hissen Gerät , Kabel - Mesh - Socken - Grip , Linie Stringing Swivel - alle sind OEM und professionell nach ISO 9001: 2008, das sind in über 50 Länder der Welt verkauft. Einige Einzelteile wie Notwiederherstellungs-Turm und Überfahrt-Struktur , die wir besonders anfertigen können und die Sicherheitswerkzeuge und das Zubehör , werden nicht das MOQ angefordert. Sie können sich frei an die technischen Anforderungen oder die Produktanforderungen wenden. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an. Vielen Dank.

2 oder 3 gebündelte Hubschrauberblöcke


Modell 508 Gebündelte Leitersaitenblockrolle für Freileitungsübertragung

Suchen Sie nach dem idealen Saitenblock mit großem Durchmesser für Hersteller und Lieferanten? Wir haben eine große Auswahl zu günstigen Preisen, damit Sie kreativ werden. Alle Freileitungs-Stringing-Blöcke sind qualitätsgarantiert. Wir sind china herkunft fabrik von mc nylon rad riemenscheibe block. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.

Produktkategorien: Riemenscheibe


Produktgruppe : Besetzungsblock

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Ricky
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Garfield Lee Mr. Garfield Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-574-86887181 Email:sales@marshine.net
Home > Products > Stringing Block > 2 or 3 Bundled Helicopter Blocks
2 or 3 Bundled Helicopter Blocks
  • 2 or 3 Bundled Helicopter Blocks

2 or 3 Bundled Helicopter Blocks

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 21033400

Certification: CE, RoHS, ISO, SGS

Customized: Customized

Condition: Used

Feature: Fire/Flame Retardant

Block Wheels : Made Of Aluminum Alloy: The Frame : Made Of Galvanized Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Case

Productivity:  1000 sets per month

Brand: MARSHINE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 1000PCS/MONTH

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 8467890000

Port: NINGBO

Product Description

2 or 3 Bundled Helicopter Blocks

The Condux Tesmec narrow profile block is designed for stringing two or three bundled conductors. Manufactured from aircraft grade heat treated aluminum (A356.01-T6) that provides a lightweight and high strength design. The one-piece cast aluminum frame is over 25% lighter, is stronger and less likely to break compared to blocks utilizing welded extruded frames. The counter-weight fly gate design allows for quicker and more secure rope installs and offers a unique hinge for safer and more efficient cable removal during clipping operation. Field replaceable nylon sectors are standard and last longer than conventional neoprene or urethane linings saving you time and money. Special V-Groove profile urethane sectors for the installation of Twisted Pair Conductors, commonly referred to as T2® or VR2® are also available.

9 39 19 29 4

9-5

9-6

To support the Transmission work, Marshine Power has Tubular Gin Pole, Come Along Clamp, Wire Rope Pulley Block, Nylon Sheave Hoisting Tackle, Cable Mesh Sock Grip, Line Stringing Swivel- all are OEM and professionally produced per ISO 9001:2008, which are being sold to over more than 50 countries in the world. Some items like Emergency Restoration Tower And Crossing Structure, we can customized, and the Safety Tools And Accessories, are not demanded the MOQ. You can freely help you out either Tech issue or Products requirements. Pls approach us. Thanks.

2 or 3 Bundled Helicopter Blocks


Model 508 Bundled Conductor Stringing Block Pulley For Overhead Line Transmission

Looking for ideal Large Diameter Stringing Block Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Overhead Transmission Line Stringing Block are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of MC Nylon Wheel Pulley Block. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sheave Pulley


Looking for ideal Three Bundled Conductors. Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Three Types of Conductors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cable Wire Pulling Blocks. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Stringing Block

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Garfield Lee
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry